Log of what of Abdullahi Muktar has learned at Techie Youth

Sat. Aug. 13, 2022

Techie Youth: What's involved in starting up a new business (Planning,Deploying,Branding,Financing)

Thu. Aug. 11, 2022

Techie Youth: Entrepreneurship and Business leadership (Fundamentals of entrepreneurship)

Sat. Aug. 6, 2022

Techie Youth: Earning income by living a jet setter life style

Fri. Aug. 5, 2022

Techie Youth: Stress Management & Identifying Role Model and Mentor

Thu. Aug. 4, 2022

Techie Youth: financial awareness and financial management, Time management & Health and productivity

Wed. Aug. 3, 2022

Techie Youth: How to be aware of scam & Networking with other people

Tue. Aug. 2, 2022

Techie Youth: Searching for remote job opportunities, Mastering job interview and How to succes.....

Mon. Aug. 1, 2022

Techie Youth: Prerequisite to getting employed, Public Image & Social media

Fri. Jul. 29, 2022

Techie Youth: Fundamentals of working remotely & How to get paid

Thu. Jul. 28, 2022

Techie Youth: Reasons and Motivations to Work Remotely