Log of what of Adama Aliyu has learned at Techie Youth

Wed. Oct. 5, 2022

Networking with other people

Tue. Oct. 4, 2022

Beware Of Scams

Mon. Oct. 3, 2022

Mastering the job interview to getting hired

Sun. Oct. 2, 2022

Successfully working a remote job

Hello

My Name is Adama Aliyu Ahmad a student of techie youth from Yola, Adamawa state, Nigeria. So today I will like to share with you what I learned today at techie youth which is Successfully working a remote job.

After you land a remote job, you will need to work efficiently to ensure that you succeed in that position.

Here are some step to successfully working a remote job

Firstly is Onboarding process is a fundamental part of getting work at a company as it teaches the new employee all the necessary steps to working at the company.

Secondly, Remote job collaboration just like in office environment, having good team harmony is essential.

Thirdly, communication is a key for remote workers as almost all communication will be online, services like slack have made it easier to communicate in a work environment.

Fourthly, having good productivity is essential.

Then lastly scheduling is a crucial part of remote work as meetings, deadlines, and more are necessary to keep high productivity. Applications like calendy can help this problem by having schedules that meet everyone's availability.

This is all I learned today at techie youth.

Thank you

Sat. Oct. 1, 2022

Searching for remote employment opportunities

Fri. Sep. 30, 2022

Social Media

Hello my Name is Adama Aliyu Ahmad a student of techie youth from Yola, Adamawa state Nigeria. I will like to share with you what I have learned today at techie youth which is social media.

So after you have completed the section about being aware of your public image,as a remote employee you should create a social media accounts on all the major platforms to get your public image established that you wish to portray to the world. So this is all I learned about social media today at techie youth.

Thank you

Wed. Sep. 28, 2022

Public Image

Fri. Sep. 23, 2022

Prerequisites to getting employed

Wed. Sep. 21, 2022

How To Get Paid

Fri. Sep. 16, 2022

Fundamental of Working Remotely

Thu. Sep. 15, 2022

Fundamental of Working Remotely

Wed. Sep. 14, 2022

Reasons and Motivation to work Remotely