Log of what of Faustina Yohanna Rumu has learned at Techie Youth

Wed. Aug. 10, 2022

Techie youth: social media

Tue. Aug. 9, 2022

Techie youth: Beware of scam

Mon. Aug. 8, 2022

Techie youth: Role models and mentors

Sun. Aug. 7, 2022

Techie youth: Time management

Fri. Aug. 5, 2022

Techie youth: Health and productivity

Thu. Aug. 4, 2022

Techie youth: Time management

Wed. Aug. 3, 2022

Techie youth: financial awareness and management

Tue. Aug. 2, 2022

Techie youths: pre-requisites to getting employed

Mon. Aug. 1, 2022

Techie youths: motivation and reasons to work remotely

Thu. Jul. 28, 2022

Techie youths: How to get paid