Log of what of Joshua Tillery has learned at Techie Youth

Wed. Aug. 3, 2022

Retrofitting Electronics @ Techie Youth.org

Tue. Aug. 2, 2022

Techie Youth Trainee at WeChat

Fri. Jul. 29, 2022

Social Themes

What I learned at Techie Youth I have completed the quiz for Social themes for the Snapchat quiz. and read articles.

Thu. Jul. 28, 2022

Grant Writing

What I learned today at Techie Youth was reading the article about Grant Writing and stock marketing.

Wed. Jul. 27, 2022

55 second video revised

Tue. Jul. 26, 2022

How I learned how to Video edit from Techie Youth

Fri. Jul. 22, 2022

Techie Youth Josh Entrepreneur

Fri. Jul. 15, 2022

Music Production

I watched a video on Music Production & how to earn money from it.

Thu. Jul. 14, 2022

Selling Art Online

I watched a video on how to sell art & how to earn money from selling art

Mon. Jul. 11, 2022

Social Community Organizing

I watched how to monetize on TikTok to earn money. I learned from Mr. Joseph Todd the narrator of the video said create a tiktok video that can go viral to earn money from it.