Log of what of Praise Simon has learned at Techie Youth

Thu. Aug. 18, 2022

Techie youth:fundamental of entrepreneurshiphttps://www.TechieYouth.org

Wed. Aug. 17, 2022

Techie youth:entrepreneurshiphttps://www.TechieYouth.org

Mon. Aug. 15, 2022

Techie youth:stress managementhttps://www.TechieYouth.org

Sat. Aug. 13, 2022

Techie youth:earning income living a jet setter lifestylehttps://www.TechieYouth.org

Fri. Aug. 12, 2022

Techie youth:entrepreneurshiphttps://www.TechieYouth.org

Thu. Aug. 11, 2022

Techie youth:identifying a positive role model and mentorshiphttps://www.TechieYouth.org

Wed. Aug. 10, 2022

Techie youth:beware of scamhttps://www.TechieYouth.org

Tue. Aug. 9, 2022

Techie youth: health and productivity https://www.TechieYouth.org

Mon. Aug. 8, 2022

Techie youth:time managementhttps://www.TechieYouth.org

Sun. Aug. 7, 2022

Techie youth: financial managementhttps://www.TechieYouth.org

Sat. Aug. 6, 2022

Techie youth:searching for remote job opportunityhttps://www.TechieYouth.org

Fri. Aug. 5, 2022

Techie youth:mastering your job interviewhttps://www.TechieYouth.org

Thu. Aug. 4, 2022

Techie youth:prerequisite of getting employedhttps://www.TechieYouth.org

Wed. Aug. 3, 2022

Techie youth:public image and social media https://www.TechieYouth.org

Tue. Aug. 2, 2022

Techie youth:reasons and motivation to working remotely https://www.TechieYouth.org

Sun. Jul. 31, 2022

Techie youth:fundamentals of working remotely and how to get paidhttps://www.TechieYouth.org