Log of what of Rachael Jilmari has learned at Techie Youth

Thu. Jun. 30, 2022

Word press (content Management system)

Tue. Jun. 28, 2022

Basics of Web Development

Mon. Jun. 27, 2022

Web Design and Development

Fri. Jun. 24, 2022

How to setup a legal business entity

Wed. Jun. 22, 2022

Earning income by living a jet setter lifestyle

Tue. Jun. 21, 2022

An online fundraising

Fri. Jun. 17, 2022

A business model

Thu. Jun. 16, 2022

Who is a co-founder

Wed. Jun. 15, 2022

Your customer and market

Tue. Jun. 14, 2022

Branding process

Mon. Jun. 13, 2022

Executive Summary

Fri. Jun. 10, 2022

Social Media:your public image

Wed. Jun. 8, 2022

Entrepreneurship and leadership in business

Tue. Jun. 7, 2022

Entrepreneurship

Mon. Jun. 6, 2022

Stress Management

Wed. Jun. 1, 2022

Improving your quality of life (financial awareness and management