Log of what of Shamsiyya Muhammad has learned at Techie Youth

Tue. Oct. 4, 2022

Improving your quality of life

Mon. Oct. 3, 2022

Networking with other people

Sun. Oct. 2, 2022

Beware of scam

Sat. Oct. 1, 2022

Mastering the job interview and getting hired

Thu. Sep. 29, 2022

Searching for remote employment opportunity

Wed. Sep. 28, 2022

Your public image

Sat. Sep. 24, 2022

Prerequisite of getting employed

Thu. Sep. 22, 2022

How to get paid

Wed. Sep. 21, 2022

Fundamentals of working remotely

Mon. Sep. 19, 2022

Reasons and motivations of working remotely