Log of what of Tochi Sunnyben has learned at Techie Youth

Fri. Aug. 12, 2022

Techie Youth: Financial Management and Financial Awareness

Wed. Aug. 10, 2022

Techie Youth: Networking With Others

Tue. Aug. 9, 2022

Techie Youth: Beware Of Scams

Mon. Aug. 8, 2022

Techie Youth: How To Successfully Work In A Remote Job

Sun. Aug. 7, 2022

Techie Youth: Mastering The Job Interview and Getting Hired

Sat. Aug. 6, 2022

Searching For Remote Employment Opportunities

Fri. Aug. 5, 2022

Techie Youth: Public Image and Social Media

Thu. Aug. 4, 2022

Techie Youth: Prerequisites To Getting Employed

Wed. Aug. 3, 2022

Techie Youth: How To Get Paid

Tue. Aug. 2, 2022

Fundamentals of Working Remotely

Thu. Jul. 28, 2022

Techie Youth: Reasons and Motivations to work remotely