Log of what of Dorcas Daniel has learned at Techie Youth

Wed. Aug. 10, 2022

Business Model

Tue. Aug. 9, 2022

Fundamentals of Entrepreneurship

Mon. Aug. 8, 2022

Stress Management

Sun. Aug. 7, 2022

Identifying positive Role model and Mentor

Sat. Aug. 6, 2022

Health and Productivity

Fri. Aug. 5, 2022

Time management

Thu. Aug. 4, 2022

Financial Awearness and Management

Wed. Aug. 3, 2022

Beware of Scam

Tue. Aug. 2, 2022

Social media and Public image

Mon. Aug. 1, 2022

Prerequisite to getting employed

Sun. Jul. 31, 2022

Fundamentals of working Remotely

Sat. Jul. 30, 2022

How to get paid

Fri. Jul. 29, 2022

Reason and motivation to work remotely