Log of what of Fatima Deggiwa has learned at Techie Youth

Wed. Jun. 29, 2022

Web Development: word press

Tue. Jun. 28, 2022

Basics in web design

Mon. Jun. 27, 2022

Finding a volunteer

Fri. Jun. 24, 2022

Techie youth: Exit Strategy

Thu. Jun. 23, 2022

Contingency plans

Wed. Jun. 22, 2022

Methods of fundraising

Tue. Jun. 21, 2022

How to fundraise

Mon. Jun. 20, 2022

Entrepreneurship: fund raising

Thu. Jun. 16, 2022

Executive summary

Wed. Jun. 15, 2022

Business model and profit model/revenue streams

Tue. Jun. 14, 2022

Skills of entrepreneurship

Fri. Jun. 10, 2022

Leadership :Attributes of a leader

Thu. Jun. 9, 2022

Entrepreneurship: what makes a business

Wed. Jun. 8, 2022

Ways to Start a company

Tue. Jun. 7, 2022

Entrepreneurship and Business leadership

Mon. Jun. 6, 2022

Stress management