Log of what of Victor Hussaini has learned at Techie Youth

Fri. Aug. 19, 2022

Techie youth: innovation and types of innovation https://www.TechieYouth.org

Thu. Aug. 18, 2022

Techie youth: what is involved in launching a new startup business. https://www.TechieYouth.org

Wed. Aug. 17, 2022

Techie youth: How to be an entrepreneur. https://www.TechieYouth.org

Tue. Aug. 16, 2022

Techie youth: from passion to idea or tech. https://www.TechieYouth.org

Mon. Aug. 15, 2022

TECHIE YOUTH: three ways to start a company . https://www.TechieYouth.org

Sat. Aug. 13, 2022

Techie youth: myths of Entrepreneurship https://www.TechieYouth.org

Fri. Aug. 12, 2022

TECHIE YOUTH: Entrepreneurship

Wed. Aug. 10, 2022

Techie youth: role models and mentorship / jets setter lifestyle https://www.TechieYouth.org

Tue. Aug. 9, 2022

Techie youth: Health and productivity & stress management. https://www.TechieYouth.org

Mon. Aug. 8, 2022

Techie youth: Time management https://www.TechieYouth.org

Sun. Aug. 7, 2022

Financial management and financial awareness

Fri. Aug. 5, 2022

Techie youth: Beware of scam & Networking with others https://www.TechieYouth.org

Thu. Aug. 4, 2022

How to successfully work a remote job https://www.TechieYouth.org

Wed. Aug. 3, 2022

Techie youth: mastering your job interview & getting hired https://www.TechieYouth.org

Tue. Aug. 2, 2022

Techie youth: searching for remote employment opportunities https://www.TechieYouth.org

Mon. Aug. 1, 2022

Techie youth: public image & social media https://www.TechieYouth.org

Sat. Jul. 30, 2022

Techie youth: prerequisite to getting employed https://www.TechieYouth.org

Fri. Jul. 29, 2022

Techie youth: How to get paid. https://www.TechieYouth.org

Thu. Jul. 28, 2022

Techie youth: fundamentals of working remotelyhttps://www.TechieYouth.org

Wed. Jul. 27, 2022

Techie youth: Reason's & Motivation to Work Remotely https://www.TechieYouth.org